Made Just For Me

Quote of The Day:

The only genuine love worthy of a name is unconditional. – John Powell

I see you in my dreams at night. I see you in my dreams so bright. Letting go of my surroundings, I see only you, so heavenly and beautiful. I can never see exactly who you are but the image of someone created so perfectly is what I see so vividly. I crawl tightly into your arms and never let our hands slip from being intertwined. I get lost with every word, glimpse and imagination of who you really are. Somewhere on your journey, as I’m here on mine, our roads will undoubtedly meet. Made just for me, I can not wait to be your forever LOVEY.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

