love awakens

im lost in your eyes. endless wonder of amazement. im laughing with aches of happiness. you are my soul, my joy. i am found in you.  inspiration becomes bright when in your presence. i thought i could only see into the dark night, but you light my sky with sparkling stars. your love awakens deep within my blood. it rushes through my body like a shooting star. soaking in light of the night sky, i can only hope that you will be there when i wake. let the sunshine and flood my thoughts. your sweet light is everlasting.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

