Africa

Hands Embracing All Lands (H.E.A.L)–Changing the world…one heart at a time.

It is here! My journey to serve in Africa has begun.  I apologize for the lack of posts but because of my travels and getting prepared I have not had the time.  I will be posting many updates, post South Africa and Uganda, come August when I arrive back to the State.  I hope to share my experience/stories with you through photos, writings and events I take part in.  It would mean the world to me if you would please pray for our team. (safety, travels, finance, relationships, unity, people of Kampala, people of Jinja, people of Cape Town, and anything else that is burning in your heart)  Please take the time to read about Heal Ministries (Facebook) and keep updated with our travels–if there is use to a computer at our destinations.

I look forward to the work and opportunity the Lord has placed in my heart, as well as the other team members.  We know He has incredible things in store for each of us, as we will come back changed. I am truly blessed to be able to experience such a trip but more magnificent, the work of the Lord through those He has called to serve.

Speak up for those who cannot speak for themselves, for the rights of all who are destitute. Speak up and judge fairly; defend the rights of the poor and needy.Proverbs 30:8-9

Religion that God our Father accepts as pure and faultless is this: to look after orphans and widows in their distress and to keep oneself from being polluted by the world. James 1:27

always LOVE. XO


Comments Off on Africa

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.