sunday

sorry for the lack of posts recently.  i have been quite busy, but hoppin back on the train!

Quotes of the Day:

Keep your eyes on the stars and your feet on the ground. –Theodore Roosevelt

The present is the point at which time touches eternity.C.S. Lewis

“I reflect on what I see but sometimes missing what I actually see. I think we can’t see what we want because we are blinded by something greater.  It’s unfortunate that this happens but our hearts and minds speak at different volumes. So which to listen to?  I think the right answer is when we find not only peace in our hearts, but also in our minds.  When we do find ourselves caught up in fields of never-ending forest, we shall remove the covering from our eyes, and look–as we look and seek, we shall find.”


“If I find in myself desires nothing in this world can satisfy,
I can only conclude that I was not made for here
If the flesh that I fight is at best only light and momentary,
then of course I’ll feel nude when to where I’m destined I’m compared”

Comments Off on sunday

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.