i love my mom

Happy Mother’s Day to the most amazing people on earth!!!

There is so much to say about a mom, and what they do for us all.
This is YOUR day–so we thank you for everything you do and more.

Mothers hold their children’s hands for a short while, but their hearts forever. -Unknown

Mother love is the fuel that enables a normal human being to do the impossible. -Marion C. Garretty

My mom is a never ending song in my heart of comfort, happiness, and being. -Graysie Harmon


I love you Mommy.
To say the least…you are beautiful, strong, always caring and are always there for me.
Thank you for your endless love and  uplifting spirit.
I can’t thank you enough for all that you do.
I hope you have a wonderful day
love your daughter. X


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

