do what you dream

i have all these thoughts, i have all these dreams, but what do i do with them?
how do i take something so detailed in my head and begin to walk straight– throwing them on the path that lies ahead me?
i use my imagination daily to free my thoughts, to free my soul, to free every little idea buried in the corners of my head.
out of the billion i have,  i know at least one will come true.
i know that if these dreams of mine are suppose to come true, they will.
i will work hard.
i will follow my heart.
i will follow the light, for i will be strengthened.
jlr

inspiration from my one and only FCS, my little free bird.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

